The Kingfisher
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show The Kingfisher  
    Jan 23, 2020 - Jan 22, 2021    
TimeEvent
Thursday, January 23, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Friday, January 24, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Saturday, January 25, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Sunday, January 26, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Monday, January 27, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Thursday, January 30, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Friday, January 31, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Saturday, February 01, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Sunday, February 02, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Monday, February 03, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Thursday, February 06, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Friday, February 07, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Saturday, February 08, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Sunday, February 09, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Monday, February 10, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Thursday, February 13, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Friday, February 14, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Saturday, February 15, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Sunday, February 16, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Monday, February 17, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Thursday, February 20, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Friday, February 21, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Saturday, February 22, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Sunday, February 23, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Monday, February 24, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Thursday, February 27, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Friday, February 28, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Saturday, February 29, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Sunday, March 01, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Monday, March 02, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Thursday, March 05, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Friday, March 06, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Saturday, March 07, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Sunday, March 08, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Monday, March 09, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Thursday, March 12, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Friday, March 13, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
 12:00 AM Reserved, Wait List Available   
Saturday, March 14, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
 12:00 AM Reserved, Wait List Available   
Sunday, March 15, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
 12:00 AM Reserved, Wait List Available   
Monday, March 16, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
 12:00 AM Reserved, Wait List Available   
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
 12:00 AM Reserved, Wait List Available   
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
 12:00 AM Reserved, Wait List Available   
Thursday, March 19, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
 12:00 AM Reserved, Wait List Available   
Friday, March 20, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
 12:00 AM Reserved, Wait List Available   
Saturday, March 21, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Sunday, March 22, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Monday, March 23, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Thursday, March 26, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Friday, March 27, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Saturday, March 28, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Sunday, March 29, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Monday, March 30, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
 12:00 AM $600   
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Thursday, April 02, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Friday, April 03, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Saturday, April 04, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Sunday, April 05, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Monday, April 06, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Thursday, April 09, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Friday, April 10, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Saturday, April 11, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Sunday, April 12, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Monday, April 13, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Thursday, April 16, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Friday, April 17, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Saturday, April 18, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Sunday, April 19, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Monday, April 20, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Thursday, April 23, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Friday, April 24, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Saturday, April 25, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Sunday, April 26, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Monday, April 27, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Thursday, April 30, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Friday, May 01, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Saturday, May 02, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Sunday, May 03, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Monday, May 04, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Tuesday, May 05, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Thursday, May 07, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Friday, May 08, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Saturday, May 09, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Sunday, May 10, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Monday, May 11, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Thursday, May 14, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Friday, May 15, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Saturday, May 16, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Sunday, May 17, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Monday, May 18, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Thursday, May 21, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Friday, May 22, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, Wait List Available   
Saturday, May 23, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, Wait List Available   
Sunday, May 24, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, Wait List Available   
Monday, May 25, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Thursday, May 28, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Friday, May 29, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Saturday, May 30, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Sunday, May 31, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Monday, June 01, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Thursday, June 04, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Friday, June 05, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Saturday, June 06, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Sunday, June 07, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Monday, June 08, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Thursday, June 11, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Friday, June 12, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Saturday, June 13, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Sunday, June 14, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Monday, June 15, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Thursday, June 18, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Friday, June 19, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Saturday, June 20, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Sunday, June 21, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Monday, June 22, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Thursday, June 25, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Friday, June 26, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Saturday, June 27, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, Wait List Available   
Sunday, June 28, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, Wait List Available   
Monday, June 29, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, Wait List Available   
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, Wait List Available   
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, Wait List Available   
Thursday, July 02, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, Wait List Available   
Friday, July 03, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, Wait List Available   
Saturday, July 04, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, Wait List Available   
Sunday, July 05, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, Wait List Available   
Monday, July 06, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Thursday, July 09, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Friday, July 10, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Saturday, July 11, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Sunday, July 12, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Monday, July 13, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Thursday, July 16, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Friday, July 17, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, Wait List Available   
Saturday, July 18, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, Wait List Available   
Sunday, July 19, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, Wait List Available   
Monday, July 20, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, Wait List Available   
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Thursday, July 23, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Friday, July 24, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Saturday, July 25, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Sunday, July 26, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Monday, July 27, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Thursday, July 30, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Friday, July 31, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Saturday, August 01, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Sunday, August 02, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Monday, August 03, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Thursday, August 06, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Friday, August 07, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Saturday, August 08, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, Waitlist Available   
Sunday, August 09, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, Waitlist Available   
Monday, August 10, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, Waitlist Available   
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Thursday, August 13, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Friday, August 14, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Saturday, August 15, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Sunday, August 16, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Monday, August 17, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Thursday, August 20, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Friday, August 21, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Saturday, August 22, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Sunday, August 23, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Monday, August 24, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Thursday, August 27, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Friday, August 28, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Saturday, August 29, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Sunday, August 30, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Monday, August 31, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Tuesday, September 01, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Thursday, September 03, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Friday, September 04, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Saturday, September 05, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Sunday, September 06, 2020
 12:00 AM $840   
Monday, September 07, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Tuesday, September 08, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Thursday, September 10, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Friday, September 11, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Saturday, September 12, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Sunday, September 13, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Monday, September 14, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Thursday, September 17, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Friday, September 18, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Saturday, September 19, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Sunday, September 20, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Monday, September 21, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Thursday, September 24, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Friday, September 25, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Saturday, September 26, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Sunday, September 27, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Monday, September 28, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Thursday, October 01, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Friday, October 02, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Saturday, October 03, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Sunday, October 04, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Monday, October 05, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Thursday, October 08, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Friday, October 09, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Saturday, October 10, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Sunday, October 11, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Monday, October 12, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Thursday, October 15, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Friday, October 16, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Saturday, October 17, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Sunday, October 18, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Monday, October 19, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Thursday, October 22, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Friday, October 23, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Saturday, October 24, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Sunday, October 25, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Monday, October 26, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Thursday, October 29, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Friday, October 30, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Saturday, October 31, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Sunday, November 01, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Monday, November 02, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Tuesday, November 03, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Wednesday, November 04, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Thursday, November 05, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Friday, November 06, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Saturday, November 07, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Sunday, November 08, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Monday, November 09, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Thursday, November 12, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Friday, November 13, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Saturday, November 14, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Sunday, November 15, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Monday, November 16, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Thursday, November 19, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Friday, November 20, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Saturday, November 21, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Sunday, November 22, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Monday, November 23, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Thursday, November 26, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Friday, November 27, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Saturday, November 28, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Sunday, November 29, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Monday, November 30, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Wednesday, December 02, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Thursday, December 03, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Friday, December 04, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Saturday, December 05, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Sunday, December 06, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Monday, December 07, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Tuesday, December 08, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Wednesday, December 09, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Thursday, December 10, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Friday, December 11, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Saturday, December 12, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Sunday, December 13, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Monday, December 14, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Thursday, December 17, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Friday, December 18, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Saturday, December 19, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Sunday, December 20, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Monday, December 21, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Thursday, December 24, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Friday, December 25, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
Saturday, December 26, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Sunday, December 27, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Monday, December 28, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Thursday, December 31, 2020
 12:00 AM $685   
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Friday, January 01, 2021
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Saturday, January 02, 2021
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Sunday, January 03, 2021
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Monday, January 04, 2021
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Tuesday, January 05, 2021
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Wednesday, January 06, 2021
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Thursday, January 07, 2021
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available   
Friday, January 08, 2021
 12:00 AM Reserved, waitlist available